Staff Directory

Sales

  • Doug Donaldson
  • Doug Donaldson

  • New Vehicle Sales Manager
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax:
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: doug@toyotatown.ca
  • Grant Kemp
  • Grant Kemp

  • Pre-Owned Manager
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax:
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: grant@toyotatown.ca
  • Scott Kemp
  • Scott Kemp

  • General Manager
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax:
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: scott@toyotatown.ca
  • Barbara Pelesz
  • Barbara Pelesz

  • Product Advisor
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax:
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: barbara@toyotatown.ca
  • Dave Quinn
  • Dave Quinn

  • Product Advisor
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax:
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: dave@toyotatown.ca
  • Tony Thang
  • Tony Thang

  • Product Advisor
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax:
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: tony@toyotatown.ca
  • Shawn Zhang
  • Shawn Zhang

  • Product Advisor
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax:
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: szhang@toyotatown.ca
  • Charlene Hartley
  • Charlene Hartley

  • Product Advisor
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax:
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: charlene@toyotatown.ca
  • Kevin Young
  • Kevin Young

  • Product Advisor
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: kyoung@langley.toyota.ca
  • Wayne Wang
  • Wayne Wang

  • Product Advisor
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: wayne@toyotatown.ca
  • Doug Voisey
  • Doug Voisey

  • Product Advisor
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax:
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: dvoisey@toyotatown.ca

Parts and Service

  • Steve Jones
  • Steve Jones

  • Fixed Operations Manager
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax:
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: service@toyotatown.ca

Business Office

  • Jennifer Collins
  • Jennifer Collins

  • Business Manager
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax:
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: jennifer@toyotatown.ca
  • Leon Feizl
  • Leon Feizl

  • Business Manager
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax:
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email:
  • Shirley Lister
  • Shirley Lister

  • Business Manager
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax:
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: shirley@toyotatown.ca