Staff Directory

Sales

  • Doug Donaldson
  • Doug Donaldson

  • New Vehicle Sales Manager
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: doug@langley.toyota.ca
  • Grant Kemp
  • Grant Kemp

  • Pre-Owned Manager
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: grant@langley.toyota.ca
  • Barbara Pelesz
  • Barbara Pelesz

  • Product Advisor
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: barbara@langley.toyota.ca
  • Dave Quinn
  • Dave Quinn

  • Product Advisor
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: dave@langley.toyota.ca
  • Shawn Zhang
  • Shawn Zhang

  • Product Advisor
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: szhang@langley.toyota.ca
  • Charlene Hartley
  • Charlene Hartley

  • Product Advisor
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: charlene@langley.toyota.ca
  • Hushan Sandhu
  • Hushan Sandhu

  • Product Advisor
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: hushan@langley.toyota.ca
  • Mitch Desrochers
  • Mitch Desrochers

  • Product Advisor
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax:
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: mitch@langley.toyota.ca
  • Andy Kramer
  • Andy Kramer

  • Product Advisor
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: andy@toyotatown.ca
  • Wayne Wang
  • Wayne Wang

  • Product Advisor
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: wayne@langley.toyota.ca

Service

  • Steve Jones
  • Steve Jones

  • Fixed Operations Manager
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: service@langley.toyota.ca
  • Anthony Joy
  • Anthony Joy

  • Advisor
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: Anthony@langley.toyota.ca
  • Karen Kemp
  • Karen Kemp

  • Advisor
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: karen@langley.toyota.ca
  • Nikko Layson
  • Nikko Layson

  • Advisor
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: nikko@langley.toyota.ca
  • Mark Dohm
  • Mark Dohm

  • Advisor
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: mark@langley.toyota.ca
  • Kevin Chung
  • Kevin Chung

  • Advisor
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: kevin@langley.toyota.ca
  • Lindsey Wells
  • Lindsey Wells

  • Advisor
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: lindsey@langley.toyota.ca
  • Krystal Woodward
  • Krystal Woodward

  • Appointment Coordinator
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: krystal@langley.toyota.ca
  • Kent Settlerholt
  • Kent Settlerholt

  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: kent@langley.toyota.ca

Business Office

  • Leon Feizl
  • Leon Feizl

  • Business Manager
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: leon@langley.toyota.ca
  • Shirley Lister
  • Shirley Lister

  • Business Manager
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: shirley@langley.toyota.ca
  • Angela Castro Kumar
  • Angela Castro Kumar

  • Financial Services Manager
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: angela@langley.toyota.ca
  • Cindy Chrzanecki
  • Cindy Chrzanecki

  • Reception
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: cindy@langley.toyota.ca

Marketing

  • Mattias Schmitt
  • Mattias Schmitt

  • Digital Marketing
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: mattias@langley.toyota.ca
  • Sarah Kemp
  • Sarah Kemp

  • Marketing Coordinator
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: sarahkemp@langley.toyota.ca

Parts

  • Miguel Ngalot
  • Miguel Ngalot

  • Advisor
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: miguel@langley.toyota.ca
  • Kim Schmidt
  • Kim Schmidt

  • Advisor
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: kim@langley.toyota.ca
  • Andre Binder
  • Andre Binder

  • Parts Driver
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email:
  • Mel Penn
  • Mel Penn

  • Advisor
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: mel@langley.toyota.ca
  • Cara Mcginn
  • Cara Mcginn

  • Advisor
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: cara@langley.toyota.ca
  • Sherri Buell
  • Sherri Buell

  • Advisor
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: sherri@langley.toyota.ca

Administration

  • Sylvester Tai
  • Sylvester Tai

  • General Manager
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: sylvester@langley.toyota.ca
  • Kim Greig
  • Kim Greig

  • Account Controller
  • Phone: 604-530-3156
  • Fax: 604-530-1471
  • 20622 Langley Bypass
    Langley
    BC V3A 6K8
  • Email: