Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I dealt with Andy.K, he was great to deal with. I backed out of a deal last minute (for personal reasons) and he handled it very well. It you're looking to buy a car, deal with Andy he'll let you enjoy the buying process.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Always enjoy going to Langley Toyota. Service advisors are always courteous and professional. Work is always well done and they are always concerned about any concerns that I might have regarding my vehicle. I have been going to Langley Toyota for years and plan to continue

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Langley Toyota service dept is a good experience. Staff are attentive to your concerns and I feel I get good value. They don't seem to push or "upsell" a service that your vehicle does not need. No surprises. I was even able to reach out to the service manager who seemed approachable and interested in resolving my vehicle issue regarding the brakes. I have dealt with many dealers over the years and this is one of the few where I don't get nervous about visiting, wondering what the dealer might try and sell me for an ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Very professional the work that was done was done on time it looks amazing the manager came out to look at a discrepancy that was in the paint film but it was only a water mark he was very friendly and professional this is an excellent repair center

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I dropped my truck off to get my frame rustproofed the other day. I was dealing with Ryan in the Service Department and was very pleased with how I was treated throughout the whole process. I was given a courtesy car for the day and was very happy with that also.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Pravin was so helpful and willing to take the time with me to answer my questions. When I had to order it - hybrids are in high demand - he checked in with me and gave me updates. Excellent experience! And a great SUV!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Excellent service, never any surprises. The people know the cars well, can explain things well. Service people have always been friendly, professional, prompt. The car has been very reliable (Prius) so that helps.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

September 11 Our Product Advisor, Mr. Wayne Wang was personable, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful during our decision making process. Mr. Wang took the time to explain vehicle options, timelines for delivery and financing details. He is a consummate professional we highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Good customer service always Happy with service all the times Thank you for kind always Best service langley location Everytime happy service Best service ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Great service and staff . Very clean environment, Covid safe . Mark in the service department has been looking after all my large family for a long time and we all find him great to work with .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Excellent service and service advisor Rob Adolph was very helpful and quite pleasant to his customers.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Good and timely service and knowledgeable service advisor Mark Dohm. Cheers Gerard

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Service was good but some people were not wearing masks inside. Also I usually get a coupon for a car wash after my Service but did not get one. Otherwise the staff was friendly and helpful. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

Thanks again Robin for helping us with the purchase of our new truck today! Couldn’t be happier and You made the process head ache free.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

The overall service was good. But I went there for realignment of my Camry as the steering was a little towards left, they fixed it but somehow managed to now make it a little towards right.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Great customer service in a very clean environment. I especially was impressed with Barb’s customer service. She created a very welcoming experience from the start. She was professional yet and I felt I could trust her in providing me the best deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Great experience with Dave Quinn. Hassle free and very nice man.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Have been dealing with Langley Toyota for 40 yrs, Any dealer can sell you a car but it’s the service you get after purchase that makes the difference Langley Toyota gets 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Robbin helped us by his awesome way he cared for us. We’ll recommend him to all our friends.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Kary sold me my brand new Tacoma ! Great service and very friendly ! I’d recommend asking for kary ! Really nice guy .

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Agent was pleasant and another remembered my account number when they had issue looking it up

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

Robin helped us to find jeep as per our requirement. Nice sales person.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Good and quick service. I'm always confident that my car is in good condition after the service. They also don't recommend unnecessary repairs to you.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Good service. It’d be 5 stars, but they don’t have their own wifi. I had to give my email address to a third party and agree to spam to connect to the internet.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Great professional services ☺️

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I was in to Langley Toyota yesterday and the service was great, good communication and they had me on my way in no time!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Great service managers, burn't out head light lamps were overlooked.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

Thank you Robin Montgomery for making it possible for us to have a new Jeep that we need. We really appreciate your excellent service!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I purchased my car at Langley Toyota in 2007 and have been bringing it there for service since then. Never had an issue They keep my car well maintained and it still runs perfectly. In my experience, everyone at the service desk is helpful and efficient at their job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I had a flat tire and brought in for a fix . It was done pretty fast and the staff was friendly .The charge was reasonable .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

Thank you Robin Montgomery for the excellent service! It's day 3 of our new jeep and we are still so excited about everything. Was a stress free experience and look forward to dealing with crestview for all our jeep needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Very pleasant staff to deal with maintenance was carried out promptly and detailed explanation on billing. Messaged when vehicle was ready to be picked up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I recently bought Prius prime from here and had a great experience dealing with their sales manager Vishal Singh and sales person Kym. They were highly professional and accommodating at the same time. Thank you for your service guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

I got my new jeep with the help of Robin! He was amazing to work with and even stayed open later so I could get their! great service everytime we are their!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

They are very knowledgeable and understand what I need. For that reason I chose them and another reason is they give me a good deal for trading in my old vehicle and that’s make me more happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

It was really great experience! Sahil from sales department helped and guided me nicely to buy car over there and he was very friendly too and explained clearly about car and answered all my queries clearly.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Awesome job!! So happy with the service department! My Jeep came back washed and polished looking like it was brand new!! Thank you soo much❤️

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Great service and Mark Dohm has helped me out many times throughout me needing service, very professional and had my truck done and back to me within hours. Very happy with this dealership and highly recommend to friends and family. Thanks Langley Toyota !

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

I appreciate the professional service. The guys are easy to talk to and they listen to my concerns. Timely service!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

The service department at this dealership is the best I've encountered since I've owned a car. The staff is friendly, courteous and efficient and I'm happy to see they employ female service advisors. Service department is fast and thorough. My complete oil change took about 30 minutes from drop off to pick up. Can't recommend this dealership enough!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Once again on time fair price and no up selling. Best dealership I’ve ever used. Thanks Doug M

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Langley Toyota provides quality service. I appreciate the text reminders of upcoming appointments and the online booking system. Service is always friendly and the estimated wait times are accurate. I haven’t taken my vehicle anywhere else since I bought my RAV over 7 years ago. Quality vehicle plus quality service makes for a winning combination! Thank you Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Excellent customer service and work. Fast efficient local!!! Waiting room well lates out for comfort and not crowded. Free car wash love it!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Friendly staff and great service. They explain everything they have done on the car which is great!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I absolutely love Langley Toyota. I did my first service on my Prius prime, the service advisor was friendly and courteous. If you are just looking at cars, looking to buy, or servicing your car, I highly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

Everyone helpful andI friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I haven’t made up my mind since change of ownership. Some people are very good but some are very testy. I will make up my mind after a few more services. I will be in the market to buy a new car in the next few months so have to make my mind on them before them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Overall we have been happy every time we have been into the dealership. We have bought a previous vehicle and came back for a second.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

I enjoy dealing with this Toyota Dealership and Rob the Service Writer, as he doesn’t up sell needless repairs or replacements.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

I always have a good experience with everyone at Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Very nice and very helpful and very clean 👌 thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

I really like their customer service. My vehicle care taken very nicely.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

employees are great;; helpful, friendly, and do that extra to make your day

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Very pleasant and Excellent service Highly recommended Service always completed on time as promised at good price Very nice and informative customer service at service department

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

I really appreciate Robin help to get our dream car Jeep !! He was really helpful and considered all our request with our New Dream Car!! Cheers to Robin 🥂

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Attentive staff good service

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Had my 2002 Tacoma serviced ahead of schedule on July 29th 2021. Consultant was very helpful. He detailed all the key features that had been done or are in fine shape and didn't need servicing. I like that kind of reassurance about the vehicle I am driving. No surprises regarding price and the car had been sanitized prior to pickup. Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

The salesman was really helpful... But... Maybe... A little overpriced for me...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Steve was a great help with helping purchase a car the whole experience was great highly recommend Steve for your next vehicle


Leave Us A Review