Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I am very happy with the service of Langley Toyota. There are professional, efficient, friendly and quick. My service was completed in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

The young gentleman who worked the service desk on March 4 was excellent - kind, courteous, knowledgable. Confirmed that not all services booked were required because the car was in such good shape (it is rarely driven). This builds trust- as my family has had questionable service at another Toyota location that suggested we were being taken advantage of. Thanks Langley Toyota. We will keep coming to you. Kate

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

On time, friendly staff, Toyota quality 👍👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

efficient, friendly and reasonably priced.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Was very good service and friendly atmosphere

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I have brought my vehicle to this dealership for many years now and I am very satisfied with the men and women of the Service Department. I have never met the mechanics, but they too have done excellent work. My car is always returned on time and well cared for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Excellent service and attention to detail. No unnecessary parts and repairs done, only what’s required. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Always a pleasure having my Tacoma serviced at Langley Toyota. I found it simple and quick to sign my vehicle in. They were done a little earlier than originally informed. Following up all issues were explained and addressed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Great service 👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Great customer service on the phone and in person. My car didnt need a lot of work but they were quick and did a good job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Hi this actually Steve Mitchell I arrived at Langley Service at the agreed time And was out 1/2 hour before the agreed time The service rep was helpful and courteous I give this experience a 10 out of 10 There were few things I would mention First there was a discrepancy with the date of the job I had the 25 of Feb which turned out to be correct but Toyota booked me for the 26 Second I was having a fuel pump replaced Someone should have told me to come in with a quarter tank of gas I only found that out that day ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Was able to secure a service appointment online with very short notice . Arrived at dealer and sign in was fast and personable . Told service would be 60-90 minutes but had vehicle back 50 minutes later . Good experience overall .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Very helpful staff. Impeccably clean show room. The coffee was nice and fresh. The absence of a car wash /cleaning was made up for with the free automatic car wash coupon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Four Tire rotation only $20.00 on February 24 2021 best price in town

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I have serviced my car at Langley Toyota since new. I always receive good service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I was happy as usual with the service done to my car. Only thing I noticed was that I didn’t get a car wash coupon like I usually do. Maybe Toyota’s not doing it anymore. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

This was the 5th and last free service included when I purchased our 2018 Toyota Prius Prime. Each time it has gone well. This last service went exceptionally well , all according to schedule. My service advisor, Mark Dohm, was polite and provided welcome advice regarding future service requirements for the vehicle. When the service was completed as I was in the waiting area he approached me and advised me. A relatively small issue when he presented me with the usual car wash coupon and I wished to turn it down because I have never used it before. I had thought it ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Had to have my car towed in on a Friday of a long weekend as it wouldn’t start. They were fully booked so there was no guarantee as to when it could be looked at. Starter replaced along with the battery. Ready to pick up at closing the same day!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I got exelant srvice

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Professional, honest and courteous service! Work was completed earlier than estimated and courtesy car provided quickly. I find this dealership very pleasant to deal with compared to other Toyota service departments I've used in the past.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Efficient, fast and great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Was helped by tech in a very efficient way . He was really helpful. Had a very good knowledge of his role and duties . My work was done in less then 3 hours especially i drove there from Abbotsford. 5 star rating.👍👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I have been with Toyota for 3yrs now, the service was great no problems very efficient l would recommend Toyota to others. Thank you for your service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Thanks Richi for your professional service !!Very honest and always give best advice!!Great knowledge about all cars and suv !!Very helpful !!Looking for specific budget he showed me all options available that suits to my budget !!Thanks for your best service !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Excellent service. Staff are nice and knowledgeable👌👍

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Battery quit; no appointment; dropped off Tacoma ready in two hours including oil change. Nice accommodation, thank-you Langley Toyota I have a collector car I work on; when it comes to keeping the Toyota, for what little it needs, the dealer keeps tabs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Great service experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Fast and friendly service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Such amazing service at the service dept for my 1st oil change on my CHR. The servive specialist/mgr was quite helpful and very welcoming. I was,able to work remotely while my car got looked after. Excellent service and fairly quick i must say. I would 100% choose Toyota over and over,again. Thank you and pls thank specifically the lovely gentleman who assisted me with my vehicle at the service counter. He was very professional abd quite charming. Special thank you to him.😊

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Great service for the airbag recall replacement. Very friendly staff and they welcomed in my big Samoyed dog to sit with me in the waiting area

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Better service from Toyota I got yesterday then before

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

I have always had very good service from ToyotaTown. Very courteous and friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Great service but too long for a quick tire change. Was told at booking only a few minutes. Took an hour.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Wonderful dealership! Friendly, helpful people. My first time there. Came in for recall appt. and started talking to a nice older woman and she couldn’t say enough about how for 4 years the dealership couldn’t be better! Won’t go anywhere else! I see a long and happy relationship! ⭐️⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Very impressive place. Very PROfessional. I especially liked the text service when I was waiting for repairs and the cappuccino. **2nd visit Dealt with Rob at customer service. Kind gentlemen who understands the importance of providing professional and courteous service. Good on you mate!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

10 out of 10. Quality of work is phenomenal. Servita did a great job explaining and making sure I understand everything. I would recommend my people to check out Langley Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Great place! Absolutely love the setting in the store, great people.. open spaces lots of action! Super fun

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Always great service. I know nothing about vehicles so it’s relieving to go somewhere where you know they’re not going to up sell you or rip you off.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Very good service they let you know what is needed and what could wait. Not sure if the cost is comparable seems a little high.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Excellent and efficient customer service experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

The service department was Efficient and customer friendly. Thought I was going to be there the whole morning but not only was it shorter but another recall was done at same time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Good service, attractive shop good local makes my service call simple. Miss my car wash voucher, always fun scoping out new cars sitting in the showroom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Very good service. They explained what they would do and they did it in record time so I didn't have to spend all day there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Very courteous and professional service. They take the trouble to explain what’s going on, I have never been over charged, In fact minor issues have have been dealt with at no cost. I get my RAV4 serviced only at this dealership and highly recommended it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Good service I was done in about 45 minutes I will let my friends know about Langley Toyota free coffee or espressos hot chocolate 5 stars

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review